Our Corporate Sponsors

Attorney

GALLO & IACOVANGELO, LLP
(Emerald Level)

Michael Ringrose, Esq., Managing Partner
180 Canal View Blvd., Suite 100
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585.454.7145
Fax: 585.454.2476
Email: michaelringrose@gallolaw.com
Web: http://www.gallolaw.com

MARCHIONI AND ASSOCIATES (Sapphire Level)

John Marchioni, Esq.
2024 West Henrietta Road, Ste. 3G
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585.272.7870
Fax: 585.272.7971
Email: John@jmlawfirm.com
Web: jmlawfirm.com

DOLLINGER ASSOCIATES, P.C. (Ruby Level)

David M. Dollinger, Esq.
2170 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, New York 14618
Phone: 585.424.3270
Fax: 585.424.3345
Email: David@dollingerassociates.com
Web: www.dollingerassociates.co

HARTER SECREST & EMERY, LLP
(Ruby Level)

John Anderson, Partner
1600 Bausch & Lomb Place
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585.231.1402
Fax: 585.232.2152
Email: janderson@hselaw.com
Web: www.hselaw.com

OLVER KORTS (Ruby Level)

Marc Album, Esq
100 Office Park Way
Pittsford, New York 14534
Phone: 585.387.0500
Fax: 585.272.7971
Email: marc@olverkorts.com
Web: www.okkrlaw.com

PHETERSON, SPATORICO, LLP (Ruby Level)

Derrick A. Spatorico, Partner
45 Exchange Blvd., Ste. 300
Rochester, New York 14614
Phone: 585.546.5600
Fax: 585.546.2474
Email: derrick@phetersonstern.com
Web: http://www.psnlawgroup.com

SCHELL LAW, P.C. (Ruby Level)

George A. Schell, Jr., Esq.
200 Perinton Hills Office Park, Suite 280
Fairport, New York 14450
Phone: 585.377.2682
Fax: 585.377.2999
Email: georgejr@schelllaw.com
Web: www.schelllaw.com

UNDERBERG & KESSLER LLP (Ruby Level)

Patrick L. Cusato, Attorney
300 Bausch & Lomb Place
Rochester, New York 14604
Phone: 585.258.2884
Fax: 585.258.2821
Email: pcusato@underbergkessler.com
Web: www.underbergkessler.com

Engineer/Home Inspector

WARREN ENGINEERING (Ruby Level)

Doug Burgasser, President

533 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, New York 14445
Phone: 585.385.4766
Fax: 585.385.3320
Email: engineers@warreninspect.com
Web: www.warreninspect.com

Insurance

INSURANCETRAK SERVICES (Ruby Level)

Craig Bruno, President
38 Cooper Road, Rochester, NY 14617
Phone: 585.282.0934
Fax: 877.871.7137
Email: info@insurancetrak.com
Web: www.insurancetrak.com

Media

THE DAILY RECORD (Ruby Level)

Jim Shea, Audience Development Manager
1611 E. 7th Street
Charlotte, North Carolina 28204
Phone: 704.817.1357
Email: Jim.Shea@thedolancompany.com
Web: www.nydailyrecord.com

Mortgage/Lending

CNB MORTGAGE COMPANY
(Diamond Level)

Chris Spaker, President
63-A Monroe Avenue
Pittsford, New York 14534
Phone: 585.394.4001
Fax: 585.385.1468
Email: cspaker@cnbank.com
Web: www.cnbmortgagecompany.com

FAIRPORT MORTGAGE (Diamond Level)

Mark Kunzer, Senior Vice President
1173 Pittsford-Victor Road, Suite 150
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 585.943.3495
Fax: 585.383.1077
Email: mkunzer@fairportsavingsbank.com
Web: https://www.fairportsavingsbank.com/Mortgage-Center

WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE (Emerald Level)

179 Sully’s Trail, Ste. 100B
Pittsford, New York 14534
Phone: 585.267.8441
Fax: 585.419.2074
Web: www.wfhm.com/loans/rochester1/index.page

BANK OF AMERICA (Ruby Level)

Kevin Gentry, Home Loans Manager, VP
10 Fountain Plaza
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716.572.5913
Fax: 866.417.4982
Email: kevin.gentry@bankofamerica.com
Web: https://mortgage.bankofamerica.com/kevingentry

ESL FEDERAL CREDIT UNION (Ruby Level)

Tina Lookup, Mortgage Originations Manager/NMLS-472572
225 Chestnut Street
Rochester, New York 14604
Phone: 585.336.1060
Fax: 585.258.1291
Email: tlookup@esl.org
Web: www.esl.org

GENESEE REGIONAL BANK (Ruby Level)

Mike Pulver, Vice President
190 Linden Oaks, Ste. B
Rochester, NY, 14625
Phone: 585.329.5590
Fax: 585.427.7888
Email: mortgage@GRBbank.com
Web: www.GRBbank.com

HOMESTEAD FUNDING CORP. (Ruby Level)

Glen Didas, Branch Manager
2210 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, New York 14618
Phone: 585.270.6880
Fax: 585.319.3364
Email: gdidas@homesteadfunding.com
Web: https://rochester.homesteadfunding.com

KEY BANK (Ruby Level)

John Vandermark, Private BankingLoan Officer
3333 West Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585.734.2894
Fax: 216.370.9431
Email: john_h_vandermark@keybank.com
Web: https://www.key.com/personal/index.jsp

LYONS NATIONAL BANK (Ruby Level)

Joshua Miller, Vice President
PO Box 273
Geneva, New York 14456
Phone: 315.325.4507
Email: jmiller@bankwithlnb.com
Web: http://bankwithlnb.com/

MB FINANCIAL (Ruby Level)

Jason Smathers, Sr. Loan Officer

2949 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, New York 14618
Phone: 585.348.9612
Fax: 585.348.9665
Email: jsmathers@mbmortgage.com
Web: MB Financial

MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION OF THE GENESEE REGION (Ruby Level)

Kim Chizuk, President
3136 S. Winton Road, Ste. 303
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585.797.9389
Fax: 877.701.4070
Email: Kim.Chizuk@homebridge.com
Web: www.MBARochester.com

PREMIUM MORTGAGE (Ruby Level)

Pauline Johnson, Marketing Director
2541 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, New York 14618
Phone: 585.241.0000 x 125
Fax: 585.456.1126
Email: pjohnson@premiummortgage.com
Web: www.PremiumMortgage.com

Homebridge Financial Services, Inc. (Ruby Level)

Kim Chizuk, Sales Manager
3136 Winton Road South, Ste. 303
Pittsford, New York 14534
Phone: 585.797.9389
EFax: 877.701.4070
Email: Kim.Chizuk@homebridge.com
Web: www.HomeBridge.com/KimChizuk/

TOMPKINS BANK OF CASTILE (Ruby Level)

Sheri Catalano, Senior Vice President – Retail Lending
90 Main Street
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585.345.6182
EFax: 585.345.0252
Email: scatalano@tompkinsfinancial.com
Web: www.bankofcastile.com/personal/mortgage/

Title Insurance

CHICAGO TITLE (Sapphire Level)

Wade Radtke, Sales Account Manager
19 West Main Street, Suite 100
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585.546.6350
Fax: 585-546.5465
Email: wade.radtke@ctt.com
Web: www.nnychicagotitle.com

FIRST AMERICAN TITLE INSURANCE CO. (Ruby Level)

Maureen Garvey, Senior Sales Representative
16 West Main Street, Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585.329.4924
Fax: 888.722.2509
Email: mgarvey@firstam.com
Web: www.firstam.com/title/ny/