Our Corporate Sponsors

Printable Directory

2019 GRAR Supporters Directory (rev. 2/15/19)

Attorney

GALLO & IACOVANGELO, LLP (Emerald Level)

Michael Ringrose, Esq., Managing Partner
180 Canal View Blvd., Suite 100
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585.454.7145
Fax: 585.454.2476
Email: michaelringrose@gallolaw.com
Web: www.gallolaw.com

D’Aurizio Law Offices, PLLC (Ruby Level)

John D’Aurizio, Esq., Owner
1780 East Ridge Road
Rochester, New York 14622
Phone: 585.342.9555
Fax: 585.342.9557
Email: john@daurizio.com
Web: http://www.daurizio.com

DOLLINGER ASSOCIATES, P.C. (Ruby Level)

David M. Dollinger, Esq.
2170 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, New York 14618
Phone: 585.424.3270
Fax: 585.424.3345
Email: David@dollingerassociates.com
Web: www.dollingerassociates.com

HARTER SECREST & EMERY, LLP (Ruby Level)

John Anderson, Partner
1600 Bausch & Lomb Place
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585.231.1402
Fax: 585.232.2152
Email: janderson@hselaw.com
Web: www.hselaw.com

LAW OFFICES OF PULLANO & FARROW, PLLC (Ruby Level)

Alexandra L. Quenville, Esq.
69 Cascade Drive, Ste. 307
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-730-4773, Ext. 121
Fax: 888-971-3736
Email: aquenville@lawpf.com
Web: www.lawpf.com

MARCHIONI AND ASSOCIATES (Ruby Level)

John Marchioni, Esq.
2024 West Henrietta Road, Ste. 3G
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585.272.7870
Fax: 585.272.7971
Email: John@jmlawfirm.com
Web: jmlawfirm.com

OLVER KORTS (Ruby Level)

Marc Album, Esq
100 Office Park Way
Pittsford, New York 14534
Phone: 585.387.0500
Fax: 585.272.7971
Email: marc@olverkorts.com
Web: www.okkrlaw.com

SHAPIRO, DICARO & BARAK, LLC (Ruby Level)

Gary M. Kanellis, Managing Partner
175 Mile Crossing Blvd.
Rochester, New York 14624
Phone: 585.770.2135
Fax: 585.247.7380
Email: gkanellis@logs.com
Web: www.shapirodicarobarak.com

UNDERBERG & KESSLER LLP (Ruby Level)

Patrick L. Cusato, Attorney
300 Bausch & Lomb Place
Rochester, New York 14604
Phone: 585.258.2884
Fax: 585.258.2821
Email: pcusato@underbergkessler.com
Web: www.underbergkessler.com

Engineer/Home Inspector

WARREN ENGINEERING (Ruby Level)

Doug Burgasser, President
533 West Commercial Street
East Rochester, New York 14445
Phone: 585.385.4766
Fax: 585.385.3320
Email: engineers@warreninspect.com
Web: www.warreninspect.com

Title Insurance

CHICAGO TITLE (Ruby Level)

Wade Radtke, Sales Account Manager
19 West Main Street, Suite 100
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585.546.6350
Fax: 585-546.5465
Email: wade.radtke@ctt.com
Web: www.nnychicagotitle.com

FIRST AMERICAN TITLE INSURANCE CO. (Ruby Level)

Maureen Garvey, Esq., Vice President, Director of Title Operations
16 West Main Street, Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585.329.4924
Fax: 888.722.2509
Email: mgarvey@firstam.com
Web: www.firstam.com/title/ny

Mortgage/Lending

CNB MORTGAGE COMPANY (Premier Education Sponsor)

Chris Spaker, President
63-A Monroe Avenue
Pittsford, New York 14534
Phone: 585.394.4001
Fax: 585.385.1468
Email: cspaker@cnbank.com
Web: www.cnbmortgagecompany.com

ESL FEDERAL CREDIT UNION (Diamond Level)

Tina Lookup, Mortgage Lending Manager/NMLS-472572
225 Chestnut Street
Rochester, New York 14604
Phone: 585.336.1060
Fax: 585.258.1291
Email: tlookup@esl.org
Web: www.esl.org

HAUS Capital Corporation (Diamond Level)

Sam DiPiano, President
383 Park Avenue, Ste. A
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: 585.461.5656 ext. 101
Fax: 585.473.5686
Email: sam@hauscapitalcorp.com
Web: http://www.hauscapitalcorp.com

FAIRPORT MORTGAGE (Ruby Level)

Patrick Marks, Vice President,  Mrtgage Sales
1173 Pittsford-Victor Road, Suite 150
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 716.994.9957
Fax: 585.383.1077
Email: pmarks@fairportsavingsbank.com
Web: www.fairportmortgagecorp.com

GUARANTEED RATE MORTGAGE (Ruby Level)

Jeffrey Caine, Branch Manager/VP of Mortgage Lending
8 N. Main Street
Pittsford, NY, 14534
Phone: 585.203.8734
Cell: 585.530.7690
Email: Jeffrey.Caine@rate.com
Web: www.rate.com/JeffreyCainem

Lyons National Bank (Ruby Level)

Joshua Miller, Vice President
470 Exchange Street
Geneva, New York 14456
Phone: 585.2733.3889
Fax: 585.319.3364
Email: jmiller@bankwithlnb.com
Web: bankwithlnb.com

MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION OF THE GENESEE REGION (Ruby Level)

Tina Lookup, President
225 Chestnut Street/NMLS-472572
Rochester, New York 14604
Phone: 585.336.1060
Fax: 585.258.1291
Email: tlookup@esl.org
Web: www.MBARochester.com

PREMIUM MORTGAGE (Ruby Level)

Pauline Johnson, Marketing Director
2541 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, New York 14618
Phone: 585.241.0000 x 125
Fax: 585.456.1126
Email: pjohnson@premiummortgage.com
Web: www.PremiumMortgage.com

PRIME LENDING (Ruby Level)

Tony Tur, Branch Manager
3144 S. Winton Road, Ste. 600
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585.625.0922
Fax: 866.908.2798
Email: ttur@primelending.com
Web: lo.primelending.com/ttur

RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE SERVICES (Ruby Level)

Tracy Rowan, Branch Manager
3400 Monroe Ave., Bldg. 3, Unit 310
Rochester, New York 14618
Phone: 585.764.1545
Fax: 857.453.5945
Email: tracy.rowan@rmsmortgage.com
Web: tracyrowan.rmsmortgage.com

TOMPKINS BANK OF CASTILE (Ruby Level)

Sheri Catalano, Senior Vice President – Retail Lending
90 Main Street
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585.345.6182
EFax: 585.345.0252
Email: scatalano@tompkinsfinancial.com
Web: wwwbankofcastile.com/personal/mortgage

XCEED FINANCIAL CREDIT UNION (Ruby Level)

William Powell Mortgage Loan Officer
1560 West Ridge Road
Rochester, NY 14615
Phone: 585.465.8539
Fax: 585.899.2364
Email: wpowell@xfcu.org
Web: www.xfcu.org